You are being redirected to the Paradise Management web site


Paradise Breezes Luxury Villa Community

Villa Cristal

Starting at $305 per night / $2,000 per week


Nov 10, 2018  

Villa Cristal is Amazing! - We had such an amazing time at Villa Cristal! Such a gorgeous house with spacious and clean rooms and bathrooms, beautiful pool and hot tub. The view is amazing. The concierge, Oscar, was so helpful and accommodating! He booked all of our excursions and booked the chef to come in and cook us a couple meals. WE forgot our playpen for our daughter at the airport and when we came back from our outing he had one setup in the bedroom for us! The house is 10 minutes from Dominical with lots of restaurants and lots of places to explore. The beach is also about 5 minutes away. We went horseback riding and did a Catamaran boat trip and went to the Wildlife Sanctuary. I definitely would recommend this to anyone wanting to visit Costa Rica. - Michelle M.

Jul 14, 2018  

Beautiful home with great views - We just finished our stay at this beautiful home in Dominical. The home sits atop a steep hill in a gated community off the main coastal highway. The house has every amenity you would want in a very quiet private setting. The other three homes in the community are not even visible thanks to the dense foliage. We had total privacy here. The concierge , Oscar greeted us on arrival and was accessible by a cell phone provided by the management. We loved spending time in the pool and jacuzzi and cooking meals on the grill. The small hip surf town of Domical is minutes south of the home. We really enjoyed the Uvita ATV tour and taking surf lessons in Dominical. Be sure to talk to the surf shop owners about safe places to swim and surf as the rip tides here can be quite dangerous. Fortunately, a local lifeguard team patrols the main beach. The only activity we regretted on our vacation was the guided tour of Manuel Antonio park. The park is crowded and the tour is expensive for what you get . The best aspect of the park ( the many Howler and squirrel monkeys) are easily seen without the help of the guide. We would definitely stay here again. - Robert K.

May 16, 2018  

Exceeded our expectations! - We had a wonderful time in this house, the peace and, quiet and beauty all around was refreshing. The maintenance was excellent, the rental experience was easy and smooth. We hopefully will return in the future. Thanks! - Penny W.

Apr 06, 2018  

Espectacular!!! - Realmente es un lugar mágico y maravilloso, fue un viaje familiar, todos quedamos encantados y es un hecho que volvemos, cada rincón de la villa es hermoso, la vista espectacular, super bien equipada, no nos hizo falta NADA! Tan linda mi Costa Rica... - Leidy V.

Mar 31, 2018  

Amazing from start to finish - Not many times you can say the pictures don't do it justice, but they don't. We rented Villa Crystal and stayed from March 31st to April 7th. 3 master bedrooms with attached master bath. The pool was phenomenal! The views breathtaking! Some friends of ours rented Buena Vista. We had an amazing time! Oscar took fantastic care of us. We did a zipline tour with midworldadventures.com on his recommendation. It was beyond our expectations. We had a personal chef come in one night, and she cooked a meal that we will be talking about for years! What an amazing place. We want to get back there as soon as we can. - Justin C.

Mar 24, 2018  

Beyond our expectations - Everything was amazing. I just could not believe the view form our villa. The manager was so nice and we even have a personal iphone! the villa was beautiful with everything in perfect conditions. We have everything we needed and even more. They received us with a welcoming basket that was delicious! It was so calmed. we saw like 15 toucans and the beaches around were just amazing. I used to love Manuel Antonio but Dominical and Uvita with Bahia Ballena just took the first place. I wanted to stay forever! The restaurant just beside the Paradise Breeze Villas is delicious!!! I can't wait to go back !!v - Ursula A.

Feb 17, 2018  

Maison luxueuse avec une vue magnifique de la mer et du coucher de soleil sur le pacigique - Entourée de la faune et de la flore tropicale de la région, la résidence était spacieuse et bien équipée pour notre famille de 6 adultes, 3 grandes chambres avec salle de bain privée, deux espaces salons et une grande cuisine avec tout le nécessaire pour cuisiner. La terrasse avec sa piscine était particulièrement appréciée après les randonnées. Tout le personnel était dévoué pour nous permettre de profiter de notre séjour. Une mention spéciale à Oscar le concierge pour sa gentillesse et son efficacité. La région de Dominical-Uvita permet de nombreuses explorations et cette résidence luxueuse était le point de chute idéal, juste assez isolée de la route principale tout en étant facile d’accès. Une magnifique plage sauvage est à quelques minutes en voiture. Sans parler de nos visiteurs animaliers tels les toucans, pavones grande, oiseaux-mouches, buses, tayra etc. C’est un petit paradis dont j’hésitais à donner l’adresse mais il me faut le faire pour nos hôtes qui nous ont si bien reçus. - Danielle B.

Feb 17, 2018  

Real tropical paradise - Great house, large bedrooms with private bathrooms, kitchen well equiped, very clean and perfectly maintained But the gem is the patio with the pool and the beautiful ocean and sunset views Paradise breezes is secluded but close to many good restaurants (langosta feliz, Fuego brewery, pizzeria La Fogata Uvita), beach (Dominical for surfing or Linda for longs walks) and attractions (Villas Alturas animals) Thanks to Oscar, general manager, who was very kind and helpful Easy to travel by car, even from SanJose It was our forth time in Costa Rica, second in Dominical region that we prefer for the tropical atmosphere and this house was by far the niciest we rented - Dan B.

Jan 08, 2018  

Villa Cristal...heavenly! - Our return trip to this slice of heaven did not disappoint! My husband and I and our 4 children had a Christmas holiday that will be remembered forever. Our children range in age from 17 to 24. The beautiful home, the majestic scenery and the attentive and professional concierge team, Emanuel and Oscar, made our stay at Paradise Breezes perfect in every way. Renting a car is a must to tour to the many beaches and waterfalls in the area. Breathtaking to say the least. The food at the charming local restaurants is delicious. Ask about the Happy Lobster, Jolly Roger and don't forget to try the Cantina at the bottom of the lane into Paradise Breezes. The tours recommended on the Paradise Breezes website are well worth the money. Last year we went zip lining, spectacular. This year my daughter and I went horseback riding and enjoyed the beautiful horses, swimming and jumping into the falls and the food. A great value! My husband and 3 sons rented off road motorcycles and toured many of the nearby trails through the jungle and beaches. We will be back! - Andrea W.

Dec 16, 2017  

Truly a paradise! - A gorgeous home overlooking the ocean! Our family of 6 had the most amazing Christmas vacation and we will definitely be back. The attention of the staff of Paradise Breezes was nothing short of exceptional from the moment we made our reservation. This luxury retreat is the perfect place to unwind and also explore the surrounding mountains/jungles/beaches and towns. Although the pictures of this Villa were stunning, it is even more beautiful in real life. A place that must be seen. We would highly recommend this property to our family and friends. There are many excellent restaurants in the area ranging from fine steak and seafood houses to quaint restaurants that offer more locally inspired dishes (our favorite). Many adventures and attractions are a short drive away. It was perfect! - Andrea W.

Dec 13, 2017  

Pictures Don't Do Justice - Like everything else that is beautiful in Costa Rica - pictures do not do this place justice. The house is amazing. It is very well built and has all the amenities you could need. The beach is beautiful and this is one of the few places available to rent that is on the beach. You are very close to the highway so you can hear the compression brakes of the trucks, but if the windows are closed you can’t really hear them. If you are looking for a one of a kind experience in an absolutely stunning home in Costa Rica that will create a lifetime of good memories, do yourself a favor and book this property. It is that good. - Leo G.

Sep 15, 2017  

Great Place!! - The house is a unique design and feels very spacious. There is daily housekeeping and a nighttime security guard (although we never felt unsafe in this region) included in the price, which was nice. The pool is excellent and a good size. We would stay here again and highly recommend this region of Costa Rica if you are looking for a real get-away. - J. Erick

Aug 09, 2017  

Amazing Stay - We can not say enough about Villa Cristal and Paradise Breezes. From the moment Oscar greeted us at our villa to the minute we left, everything was first rate. The house was beautiful, with views of the ocean and white capped-waves from almost every room. My family and I would relax every morning and evening on the patio or in the jacuzzi. The staff is unbelievable. Esteban took care of all of the details before our stay. Oscar went above and beyond to assist us in anything we asked. He was amazing!!! Don't miss - ATV tour, surf lessons, and the beautiful beaches. Some of the great restaurants were: Phat Noodle, Fuego, and Del Mar Taco. - Mindy G!

Jul 20, 2017  

Paradise Indeed!! - My family and I just spent 9 fabulous nights in Paradise Breezes, we rented Villa Cristal and immediately fell in love with it's charm and high end feel. We were greeted by the personal concierge Oscar who made sure everything ran smoothly, just like we planned prior to our arrival. The management company does a great job of outlining all the possible activities, coordinating shuttle service and even having rental cars ready at the villa upon arrival. All these details were key in making sure our stay was as pleasant as could be. They even provided us with a welcome basket full of fruit and delicious Costa Rican coffee! The rooms were all very well appointed and the kitchen fully stocked, we love cooking so made many of our meals right at home. The supermarket in town is only a 5 minute drive and is very well stocked. Our boys 6 and 8 when not out exploring the many activities coordinated by Oscar (kayaking, zip lining, waterfall hikes, and surfing) spent most of their time in the pool. It was great being able to stay in a place where you had so much privacy and felt at home. Whenever we did need anything addressed in the house Oscar was quick to reply on the personal phone provided for their guests and handled immediately. We truly felt like 9 days were not enough to enjoy what Dominical had to offer and we hope to return very soon. - Maggie K

Dec 16, 2016  

Truly a paradise! - A gorgeous home overlooking the ocean! Our family of 6 had the most amazing Christmas vacation and we will definitely be back. The attention of the staff of Paradise Breezes was nothing short of exceptional from the moment we made our reservation. This luxury retreat is the perfect place to unwind and also explore the surrounding mountains/jungles/beaches and towns. Although the pictures of this Villa were stunning, it is even more beautiful in real life. A place that must be seen. We would highly recommend this property to our family and friends. There are many excellent restaurants in the area ranging from fine steak and seafood houses to quaint restaurants that offer more locally inspired dishes (our favourite). Many adventures and attractions are a short drive away. It was perfect! - Andrea W.

Oct 29, 2016  

You Will Never Want To Leave! - My husband and I found ourselves falling easily into the pace and rhythm of Costa Rica as we always do. Eager to relax, explore and increase the fun-factor, House Of Crystal was the perfect choice. The house is spacious, modern and very clean with unforgettable views that look out upon the Pacific Ocean. Every hour is a chance to see the light reflected on the ocean in a different color. The pool is invigorating, we challenged each other after the first cup of coffee to jump in and start the day! Soon we were holding hands and making the plunge! So fun to live so joyously! (and it was COLD). The location is perfect to explore Uvita, Dominical and surrounding towns. Manuel Antonio is only 30 minutes away which hosts great gourmet cuisine with Costa Rican flavor. There is a Soda(Tipico -term for sm. restaurant) at the bottom of the hill from the house which has great food. Very Fresh! We found ourselves making friends with the owners. We took a ride in our 4x4, 10 miles out into the jungle to look at waterfalls (Waterfall Chotal)sp? And drove across one car suspension bridges and saw so much natural beauty, green mountains covered with grazing Brahmas. Emmanuel was a great concierge and a wealth of information and happy to help you immediately for all of your requests. We promise you will never want to leave. Thank you for such an unforgettable experience! - Lynne B.

Aug 16, 2016  

Loved Paradise Breezes! - We love the properties at Paradise breezes. We stayed at the Villa Cristal. The property was beautiful-nice easy road to get to the home-we really loved the Jacuzzi! The house was as represented and Emmanuel -The concierge was fabulous! We can't wait to go back! And we really loved that the whole house was air-conditioned-not so common in Costa Rica homes . We will definitely stay in a paradise breezes Villa when we return to Costa Rica. - Kay H.

Aug 05, 2016  

Loved Paradise Breezes! - We love the properties at Paradise breezes. We stayed at the Villa Cristal. The property was beautiful-nice easy road to get to the home-we really loved the Jacuzzi! The house was as represented and Emmanuel -The concierge was fabulous! We can't wait to go back! And we really loved that the whole house was air-conditioned-not so common in Costa Rica homes . We will definitely stay in a paradise breezes Villa when we return to Costa Rica. - Anonymous

Feb 22, 2016  

sixth time - This is our sixth time to paradise breezes all but once we have stayed at villa Cristal a very beautiful place. Over the year we have meet Paul,Cesar,at Pacifica and Peter and Connie from villa Don Pedro we also we are making great friendships with Esteban, Emanuel, keneth, Steven and many more. This place will take your breath away with the wild life. Great things to do Go to playa linda ATV tour Uvita Alturas animal reserve Scuba or snorkel cano Island Great places to eat Marina in Quepos {Gabriellas} Por Que No Del mar taco Dominical sushi Dominical Cuna del Angel Happy lobster Jolly Rogers. Costa Rica has captured a big part of our heart, we will return as often as posible. Thank You so much - W. Colautti

Jan 02, 2016  

Costa Rica - We `ve been coming to Costa Rica for 12 years and have spent 6 of them in paradise Breezes villa cristal is just perfect and beautiful. Thanks again Barbara and Gary - Barbara and Gary

Dec 26, 2015  

Paradise - Paradise perfect place to enjoy PuraVida! I love just floating in the pool with the beautiful views we love this place. We will return. B. Boyle - B Boyle

Jun 12, 2015  

“Paradise Breezes is a bucket list experience!” - We stayed in three villas at Paradise Breezes and all were amazing. Emanuel made our vacation nothing less then superb. Every suggestion of activities, restaurants and sites to see were perfect. We went water rafting, horseback riding and zip lining. The companies that Emanuel set up were great. The happy Lobster local place was delicious. We did have the in house chef for one dinner and once again...amazing. The men treated us ladies to in house massage and I have to tell you it was the best massage I have ever had (I have had many). I was so good I booked another one for the day before we left. Costa Rica is a beautiful place that we will definitely return too. The villas are clean, well equipped and well kept in and out. The view is just breathtaking. The people we met were true to heart and we miss them already, Especially Emanuel..Thank you for making this vacation one for the memory banks!!! - S.Delgado

Apr 04, 2015  

Best trip ever! - Best trip ever! We loved everything about our stay in Costa Rica including our stay in villa Cristal Emanuel was wonderfully helpful , and all his recommendations, were spot on ! We cant wait to come back. Jane,Dennis & Hanna - villa cristal

Mar 30, 2015  

We had an excellent time! - We had an excellent time! what a great adventures and experience. First rate service and excellent suggestions for horse back riding and canopy. Such a quality vacation cannot say enough about it. Staff is very kind hearted and competent. The Johnson Family. - Amazing

Mar 17, 2015  

Coolwood Ontario - Our time here at villa Cristal has been fantastic! We really loved the house and the pool. We saw lots of different animals, the staff here is amazing, they keep the house and pool very very clean and they were very friendly. We are already coming back next year. We hope that everyone who stays enjoys it like Us. The Bedwell and o farrels families.... - Our time here at Villa Cristal

Feb 04, 2015  

Villa Cristal - 04/02/2015 We enjoyed our stay in the Villa very much. It is very comfortable home and has everything You need. Take advantage of the concierge service they are very helpful. We had a meal in our villa and it was very good. Dominical is a real treat so underestimated. The best coffe {café Mono Congo} also enjoy the fish and chips, fish tacos best café in town. Enjoy this piece of Paradise! Shane and Jeannie - jeannie Joughin

Jan 18, 2015  

Travel Costa Rica - Villa Cristal January 14-18 th 2015 Travel Costa Rica for 3 weeks, had a great time. The country name says it all. Paradise Breezes is a piece of wonder in the world. Emanuel was the best host met all my needs. Hope to come back. The Ornelas and Hungaray Family. Pura Vida. - Hungaray Family.

Sep 06, 2014  

four beautiful nights - We spend four beautiful nights at villa Cristal, what a phenomenal property ! the staff in particular Emanuel was fantastic. Beautiful views from the pool, loved grilling and making pina coladas on the patio. Pura vida Dustin N. Palo Alto CA. - Dustin N.

Aug 11, 2014  

Cristal - 08/11--08/18/2014 Villa Cristal We were here for 7 beautiful days ! the villa staff were wonderful, highly recommend, horseback riding with Nauyaca Waterfalls { This was our 3rd trip with them}. Also enjoyed meals at the happy lobster! We found the villa on the web and it was all flawless! Everything was as seen on the website. The Templemans Family, Richmond UA. - Didi T.

Jun 25, 2014  

Villa Cristal - We had a fantastic stay, thank you for the costarican hospitality, we will be back. Marc N. - Marc N.

May 19, 2014  

The most amazing vacation - The most amazing vacation ever. Beautiful home and views. We appreciate the great hospitality. Natalie, Yuly, Gina, Linda. - Gina O.

Mar 14, 2014  

villa cristal - Villa Cristal Nothing we can say that is new its amazing here and will be back next year. Emanuel was the best You have or get everything you need will let our friends know about Paradise Breezes. Dolores and Lonnie. - Dolores M.

Mar 12, 2014  

We had a great 2 weeks. - We had a great two weeks it was a lot of fun Esteban and Emanuel all the staff, made it exceptional. The weather was fantastic, We did ATV tour, manuel Antonio national park, amazing tours. Dennis and Wendy. Canada. - Wendy C.

Feb 01, 2014  

What a wonderful month. - What a wonderful Month! We spend the entire month of February here, the staff was great they were attentive. The house was elegant and comfortable. The animals and birds were abundant. The beaches and sunset were awesome. We will be back!! Tirey Counts Houston Texas. - Tirey c.

Dec 29, 2013  

villa cristal - We had a great time here. Its the perfect place to relax and enjoy the people around you and take in all the beautiful scenery. The staff is really good at helping you pick out the best place to explore. We did white water rafting, horseback riding and surfing. - Debra G.

May 26, 2013  

PURA VIDA! - PURA VIDA! We were in Costa Rica for our first time the four of us and we couldn't wish to have a better time. The villa was wonderfull,the staff,Emanuel,Esteban, the cleaning ladies,were all awesome. We did some tours such as the horseback riding . catamaran ,surf and we enjoy each of them. We with we will come back soon!! Thank You for everything! We will miss the Villa Cristal.. Erick,Emilie,Gabrielle,David. - Emelie R.

Mar 18, 2013  

We have an amazing time!! - We have an amazing time at the villa cristal a perfect. vacation! Emanuel was fantastic helped with all our needs Places to eat Jolly Rogers tortillas flats Go tubing So much fun our favorite excursion 2013 Jan Beth,nick,dean,amanda - Beth Y.

Mar 18, 2013  

Villa Crista!! - We stayed at the villa Cristal for a week and enjoyed every day, the sunsets from the deck were amazing. The staff was very attentive to our needs and friendly. We enjoyed a day horseback riding which was an excellent recommendation from Emanuel. The horse was always clean and comfortable. Thank you to the staff of paradise breezes for such a wonderful stay. Jody, Noel Tiffany, Fernando From Minnesota - Jody M.

Mar 16, 2013  

Dear paradise breezes staff - Dear paradise breezes staff Emanuel Thank you do much for a wonderful stay in villa cristal We all had a really good and relaxed time. We loved to sit outside and enjoy the view!! Kids loved to be in the pool. Costa rica is beautiful,we did alot like zip lining,water falls,look for dolphins ,surfing etc For sure we 'll will come back next year. Thanks for everything Family Bax - Marielle B.

Jan 02, 2013  

Costa Rica Paradise! - Dear Richard and staff at Paradise breezes. our expectations were surpassed we absolutely love the house, gardens,view and even the resident lizard who would join us at the jacuzzi every afternoon. Richard, Emanuel, Esteban were amazing! they made sure all our needs were met they handled all our reservations and excursions there were no problems whatsoever I would highly recommend paradise breezes to our friends and plan to write an excelent review on trip advisor I would hope to come back one day Pam,Rob,Julia,Ryan Kramberg New York City January 2013 - Robert K.

Jul 14, 2012  

Thank you, we'll be back soon! - This was our second visit to Villa Crystal and we loved it just as much as the first time! We didn't lack for anything! Thank you, we'll be back soon! - Elizabeth S.

Jun 06, 2012  

Thank you so much for an amazing vacation!!! - Thank you so much for an amazing vacation!!! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves..can't wait to be here in Dominical again! xoxo - Heather Heywood

Apr 10, 2012  

Had a wonderful time and was a satisfing experience - Had a wonderful time and was a satisfing experience. Staff was the best and make sure you have Wilberth cook! The best special guest was "Lucky" AKA "Taco Bell". She will visit daily and you can set your clock to her visits. Great Great time! I left my watch in Texas for a reason. No where to be, except relaxing in or by the pool with an amazing VIEW and everything you need at the touch of a finger! AMAZING...there are no better words! Feed Lucky she stops by around 7pm and will leave you with a smile! Larry Pearce Joe Rodewald Carol Pearce Sara Rodewald Steele Pearce - Larry Pearce

Mar 14, 2012  

Magnificent Villa! - Very pleasant vacations in a magnificent villa! Incredible views! I am sad that it is already over! Jean Claude & Nicole Georget It's like a vacation inside a vacation! Magnificent Villa! Exceptional comfort and incredible view! Dream setting! It's like living in a Castle! Jean Michel & Eliane - Georgette Nicole

Jan 23, 2012  

- What can you say except it is...Paradise Breezes" "Wonderful place...visually stunning inside and out!" "Exceeded all of our expectations" "Kenneth and Richard are very helpful and courteous. We thank all the staff for their efforts. On a Costa Rica scale this is HIGH CLASS! We will return with more friends and stay longer. Very hard to leave. The best family experience we have had in recent memory. Fantastic sunsets, tons of birds and great weather. Truely thankful to everyone here." Sincerely, Gailbrath Family - Karen Gailbrath

Jul 17, 2011  

- July 16, 2011 When we first arrived we were pleasantly surprised that the Villa lolled exactly as it did Thank you! The house was wonderful!! Again thank you for your attention to detail. We loved the patio lay hit of the house as it was perfect for 2 adult couple. Edgardo is irreplaceable; he was of great help to us duly. We hope to come back in the dry season to enjoy nice activities. Sincerely Angela Burns Cory Reifert - Angela Burns

Apr 20, 2011  

- April 20, 2011 Villa Cristal was a beautiful place to vacation. We are a family of four children between 22 and 18 years celebrating college and high school graduations. The Villas is very spacious, relaxing and furnished with everything you could possibly, than k of! The patio and pool area are perfect for relaxing and enjoying the view and all of the sounds of the birds and monkeys!! Terstappon Family. Media, PA - Pam Terstappen

Mar 12, 2011  

- What a wonderful week we had from zip lining Hacienda Baru, horseback riding to the falls, snorkeling Cano Island and surfing It could not have been better. The house is perfect relaxing by the pool with music at the end of each day enjoying the sunset. Edgardo was so helpful with all the excursions. Will definitely recommend Villla Cristal. The Dorazio Family. Haddanfield N.Y - Kim Dorazio

Feb 10, 2011  

Great Place! - Carol and I really enjoyed it. Kudos on your vision and design. Edgar the concierge was also very helpful. Best accomodations we have had in Central America. Bill and Carol B - Bill Behrens

Jan 12, 2011  

The Becerra Familly - January 2011 (Party of five:Claudio y Gabriela with Carolina 18,Lucia 14 and Ignacio 12) Arrived to this dream house,and made it our home for a few days. The memory of this stay will last forever.For this as for the rest of the pleasures,we are greatefull. Desde Buenos Aires,Argentina Con Mucho Carino Los Becerra - Laura Becerra


About Us

Contact Us